Fabolous - 'Soul Tape 3' (MIXTAPE) - Def Pen Radio - Def Pen Radio Fabolous - 'Soul Tape 3' (MIXTAPE) - Def Pen Radio

Fabolous – ‘Soul Tape 3′ (MIXTAPE)

 Fabolous   Soul Tape 3 (MIXTAPE)

Here’s the highly anticipated Soul Tape 3 mixtape. Stream/download below.


1. Everything Was The Same (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Sacrifices
3. Playa
4. The Get Back
5. Foreigners (feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis)
6. The Hope (feat Jadakiss)
7. You know (feat. Young Jeezy)
8. Cuffin Season
9. Thim Slick (feat. Jeremih)
10. Lay Down (feat. Ryan Leslie)
11. Situationships (feat. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas) *Bonus Cut*
12. Young OG

Def Pen Founder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>